Strokes and Faces III - (Scribble Drawing) - ¦100% Power Up¦.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

>Hello Fellas 🤗,

I have so much play sketch considering that fact that I use the scribble technique and I try to be as free as possible but with this recent attempt, I just couldn't help myself not to be so conscious of how I fling and throw my strokes and like that I realised I was able to control so much even the mood of the figure so well!

<center>

![]()

</center>

Let's just say I am getting better cause it's only getting obvious by the day!

### <center>PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<hr>

Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.

<hr>

### <center>THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!</center>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42