She's Face I - (Charcoal Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

I've come to realise that the charcoal sticks I make use for my sketches are not of the same quality as some lay well on my drawing paper and others can just be so offensive and it does really affect my intentions and projections as an artist but in all, I still sketch!



Now that it seems like I am doing and having fun with human faces even with my paintings, I think I've grown my confidence so well with portraiture and that's quite a nice thing.

I am also considering how possible it would be for me to combine my charcoal stick and chalk Pastel in one work. I would really love to see the outcome.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15