Rough Scribbles - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! 😁🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2070.jpeg


Happy Birthday To Tezzmax!

Another beautiful year starts for me today and I can't just wait to explore what the year really has for me which I am sure are great things.

I did had and have great task for today and so I couldn't make more solid drawing but the quick sketch you could see above.

Since it's a new year for me, I would love to hit you guys that this very year will be coming with so much colours trust me, and I can't wait to share them with you all!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2067.jpeg


IMG_2068.jpeg


IMG_2069.jpeg


IMG_2070.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Great artwork:)

Thank you friend.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51