You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-venture Magazine No. 462 - Power Up and use #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow!
I am outside again!
Firstly, thanks for the great job as always @art-venture. All the selections for today are quite interesting but there's something more about @rahim.art72's painting, it possesses this nostalgic expression but I'm not feeling the title but trust me the piece is BOOM!

Sort:  

wow... you're right it's actually like that, you've felt this life in the grip of our own hands the older we get the bigger our responsibilities, I actually make adventures like in an ocean of big responsibilities we do with our own hands.

Hmmm.... Quite revealing.

There are many great posts and users, it is always difficult to make decision who to include.

Trust me, I know it can be really difficult but all the same you've been doing well, and we all appreciate that I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49