Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you've noticed, I'm not just visiting your blog. Since joining the program, you have been visited by the World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail and not only it.
This program is designed for 14 days of active participation. But there is a practice of extending the participation in the program of those who have been active and have quality posts from a community point of view.
You are a good artist and you have a stock of drawings. It is very good. But you also know how to handle the camera)).
It would be interesting to see your photos. Get creative not only with your drawings, but also with your blog.
I hope I answered your question.

I don't understand what you mean by getting creative with my blog and not my drawings alone... Could you elaborate more on that please?

 3 years ago 

It's simple. Take a look at your blog feed. These are practically only drawings. They are good. But a blog that has several topics (drawings, photography, interesting information about the country and the place where you live, etc.) is more interesting to visit. People are interested not only in drawings, but also in life and various other topics.
A creative approach to the formation of a blog in my understanding means saturating it with various interesting information.

Okay. I hear you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47