Painting Study - I Painted A Lonely Monkey With Soft Pastel.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


IMG_6896.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fam!

I've you been following my doings with pastels these days? I've been doing quite a lot with my time using Pastel Chalks and trust me, it has been an avenue to learn so much about colour relationships and applications.

I made this one recently and I can't just express how much I love it and how motivated I am to do more. There has been so much of a great and encouraging comments coming in lately through these my recent works and I just feel to happy and fulfilling with all that is coming!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6887.jpeg

IMG_6888.jpeg

IMG_6890.jpeg

IMG_6891.jpeg

IMG_6892.jpeg

IMG_6893.jpeg

IMG_6896.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent drawing, very good painting. Thanks for continuing to post with us and for being part of the community.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Very interesting work with pastel colors also interesting choice of colors and motif that you chose for painting, I can only say bravo. I nominated you for 'Nomination Day 23;
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-23

Thank you friend. I really do appreciate it.

What a wow you really tried 🥰

Thanks friend.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @tezzmax
This post is nominated by @to-tru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38