On the Street of Lagos - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

It's another beautiful day to talk about my immediate environment and one funny thing about Lagos, Nigeria is the fact that almost everywhere is crowded and it's not a news that Lagos as a City and as a state is overpopulated.

In love, I still have so much love for Lagos and I really don't think I can get the same vibes Lagos gives anywhere else in the world.



There's always this sweet feel that comes with my compositions whenever I decide to use my scribbles. I think it really makes it's easier and fun for the eyes of the observer to travel through the piece interestingly.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31