Oil Painting - Village and Memories.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220213_152834.jpg


It's all about paintings today, I've been working on oil paintings more these days and it's been so fun and educating.

The above painting should be about my sixth attempt on oil painting and personal I can see the growth and development in my practices. I am definitely going to be doing more and more of painting from now because more and more assignments are coming from my painting lecturers and I personally, I am hoping to start exploring watercolor as a medium for painting soon...


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_9727.jpeg

IMG_9745.jpeg

IMG_9746.jpeg

IMG_9749.jpeg

IMG_9752.jpeg

IMG_20220213_152834.jpg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you.

beautiful work, I liked the concept, many successes.

Thank you so much, I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64