My Sense of Photography 2 - [steemexclusive].

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

It's been a little bit sunny these days and that's quite good for photography I guess. The act of photography has really gotten my interest these days and I only hope I'll be able to continue when I eventually start with schooling again.


IMG_2971.jpeg

This happens to be one of the greens in my compound and I never knew it could appear this beautiful in camera. I guess it's just about the person in charge of the camera.



IMG_2972.jpeg

I more funny thing I love about photography is the fact that mere looking at the photograph above, many people could see just leaves and colours but believe me, as an artist, if you ask me to breakdown the things I can visualize in the photograph aside the fact that there are vivid leaves there, you'll be amazed at the things an artistic mind can see.



IMG_2970.jpeg

And this was the beautiful green plants I snapped yesterday, and today we decided in the house to clear it out of the compound. Just see the leaves as they are dying gradually but then, the beauty of nature still speaks in them!


Camera - IPhone 8plus
Location - Lagos, Nigeria.


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


Cc. @stef1 @bambuka


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You can see a lot in photography. Someone sees a drawing of lines, someone a combination of different colors. I like the first photo more than the others.

Yeah that's true. I love the first picture more too, and that was why it came first.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

All the beauty of these bushes is denoted in the wonders of our nature, coupled with the talent and love to carry out photographic work.🤗👌

Toda la belleza de esos arbustos se denota en las maravillas de nuestra naturaleza, aunado al talento y amor para realizar el trabajo fotográfico.👏👌

Yeah. That's just the truth!
Thanks for the warm comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41