"Loneliness" - (Charcoal Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2496.jpeg


Today was really funny, I woke up tired of doing anything art and I had to fight that for hours until I had a talk with a friend and my spirit got into work again.....

Have I told you Charcoal Drawing is interesting?

I know I just started using the medium charcoal but as far as my style and approach to drawing is concern, Charcoal is a very beautiful medium for me to stick to. I had left Graphite for months now and getting to understand charcoal now is even make drawing more understandable for me.

The drawing was made and titled "Loneliness" because that was what I was feeling today that got me tired of making art in the first place.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2494.jpeg


IMG_2495.jpeg


IMG_2496.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club10040No

Account Used by: @rosz

Thank you so much @rosz

That is great! And at least in my eyes more art than some big oil paintings... I would buy it ;-))

Das ist großartig! Und zumindest in meinen Augen mehr Kunst als manche großen Ölgemälde... Ich würde es kaufen ;-))

I do not understand, you want to buy the drawing?

Thanks for the warm comment, I really do appreciate it.

Well, that's the kind of art I would buy. I like the way you draw. I didn't have a specific intention - but since you ask: will you make me an offer...? Although it might be complicated to send your work to Germany...

Nun, das ist die Art Kunst, die ich kaufen würde. Ich mag Deine Art zu zeichnen. Dabei hatte ich gar keine konkrete Absicht - aber wo Du schon so fragst: machst Du mir ein Angebot...? Obwohl es kompliziert sein dürfte, Deine Arbeit nach Deutschland zu versenden...

Could you send me a mail ([email protected]) please? Thanks.

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hi your work is marvellous.

Thank you friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi tezzmax

I would like to invite you for a contest run by @franyeligonzalez
These are details and link
CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLDOFXPILAR🎨✍️💫

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/5xrkmp-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-writing-and-painting-contest-worldofxpilar

Hope to see you there.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66