"Light and Squint" - (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_1839.jpeg


Good Day Fellas,

I've really missed myself observing some Chiaroscuro Study and it's one of the things I love the most in painting and drawing. There's a way it goes so well with my sense of right and I can't but appreciate it whenever I get to see it well portrayed in a painting or a drawing.

I was very much intentional about my strokes in today's drawing and to some extent, I was cautious enough to keep my highlights so plain and strong which eventually helped to achieve the contrast so well and convincing.

There'll be more Intentional output from me in the next few days and that would just be a way of calling myself back into projecting what I love to see in my drawings so well again.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1836.jpeg


IMG_1837.jpeg


IMG_1838.jpeg


IMG_1839.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84