Life Painting - Female Figure.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_9445.jpeg


Happy Sunday to You All!


I am so happy to share with you all, my very first attempt on life painting using oil colour. I think this should be my 5 attempt painting on canvas and without anyone telling me anything yet, I knew I did pretty well for an artist who's just embracing the painting world.


I faced a lots of difficulties making the painting and thank God for making me have @innovator05 so close, he helped me with the ideals of mixing colors and that really helped my work, aside that, he taught me so much on how to handle my relationship with my canvas well and as you can see above, the whole efforts ended up but not with a bad result.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_9128.jpeg

IMG_9130.jpeg

IMG_9132.jpeg

IMG_9197.jpeg

IMG_9418.jpeg

IMG_9444.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

excellent work, God bless your talent

Amen!
Thank you friend.

 2 years ago 

Hello, I agree with you, quite a successful result for your 5th try. Both the color transitions and the anatomy of the woman look very successful. Good luck with paintings :)

Thank you @serap.
It's quite surprising to know that you've been following up with my attempts on painting, that's really attentive of you and I really do appreciate that.

 2 years ago 

You are doing good work so I am happy to follow you :)

Thanks Ma'am.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Wonderful work, thank you for posting your steps too :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65