"Just Above The Earth II" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


IMG_1674.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fellas 🎉😀

It's been a very long week for me and I am currently going through a lot at the moment but I sincerely need to take my time and work things out, probably have someone to talk to first but I don't feel like doing that with anyone close to me right now.


About the drawing above, I started it more like a series yesterday following my experience with a snapshot I took in a video I watched on YouTube yesterday, it was really inspiring for me and I couldn't but just use my pen on my sketchpad to make something so beautiful as we've got here now.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1670.jpeg


IMG_1671.jpeg


IMG_1672.jpeg


IMG_1673.jpeg


IMG_1674.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Hola @tezzmax: Pues esta cabeza en la tierra se ve genial y me gusta el efecto logrado con los trazos, sobre todo en el área de los ojos , sin duda probaré la técnica y te cuento cómo me va, saludos, y gracias por compartirla.

excellent work of art brother, what a joy to see you here greetings and success

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51