"Just Above The Earth I" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_1669.jpeg


Hello Friends 🤗🎉,

It's with great joy that I am sharing this piece with you all today. I woke up having so much worries in my heart and head today, I used YouTube watching some sort of life talks and interviews just to lift up my spirit and somehow I got to see a picture in a video that inspired me to have a series of such a drawing I do have above titled - "Just Above The Earth"

The title is very much alive but the story behind the art? Still cooking!

I actually took my time to build up layers of my scribble strokes to at least have the drawing with a vast variation of values which makes it appear even more interesting.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1666.jpeg


IMG_1667.jpeg


IMG_1668.jpeg


IMG_1669.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @tezzmax.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 104).

Your art fascinates me. The dedication and effort to capture this beautiful image is evident. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Natural Curls / @SkinnyGirl

20220510_112755.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thank you very much friend.
I really do appreciate your kind gesture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67