"Imagined Face" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2199.jpeg


Hello Fellas, 🤗

I sincerely did had a fulfilled day and it's practically tied around today's experiences which include me meeting my friend which I hadn't seen in months, the experience wasn't just nostalgic but very interesting.

Aside from the fact that I saw my friend today, I also made the drawing above from my imagination and that's something I must say I did for the first time because I do not think I had been able to achieve any imaginative sketch as good as this one before. I shall do more soon!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2197.jpeg


IMG_2198.jpeg


IMG_2199.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

This is so amazing . Good job bro, you have my upvote already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72