Hope is Within - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

I am currently having a great ride with my scribble drawings and the urge to just so more is so much. I might be coming with some new and heavy waves soon as far as my scribble drawings is concern but for now I am still nursing my thought process but I am sure something big would be coming from me soon!

<center>![]()</center>

![]()

</center>

I just so much love the light control that comes with the reference picture I used for the drawing and the mood of the model is another thing that also interests me.

What do think of the drawing?

<

### <center>PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!</center>

<center>![]()</center>

![]()

</center>

<center>![]()</center>

![]()

</center>

<center>![]()</center>

![]()

</center>

<

Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.

<

### <center>THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!</center>

Sort:  

Nice one bro. Keep it up.

 6 months ago 

That is really good 👍
Keep it up!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51