Charcoal Study 8.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2995.jpeg


Here's another beautiful attempt I made using my charcoal stick, as usual, Chiaroscuro is something I really do love to express in my drawings so whenever I see a reference picture with a very high contrast, there's always this urge to draw it.

Some weeks back, I had an made attempt on this same reference using pen and my scribble technique and it came out quite nice but this attempt I had today seems to be my favourite.

I'll be sharing a powerful painting soon, and it's going to feature this same figure in different dimensions and interpretations, just wait for it!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2992.jpeg


IMG_2993.jpeg


IMG_2994.jpeg


IMG_2995.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

According to the final version, almost processed photo

Lol
I don't understand

good drawing

Thank you!

a very artistic and innovative work this technique is great greetings and success my friend

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63