Charcoal Study 23 - (Dance Move 6).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_3239.jpeg


Good Day Fellas, 🎊

It's been a very interesting weekend for me and there's much more to be thankful for. I thank God for life, and the grace and gift to be Artist 🙏.


This is the sixth documentary of my "Dance Move" series, I ought to have shared this some hours ago but I couldn't.

I kind of like the particular posture in this documentary because it kind of portrays more of the African style considering the leg moves.

I am still holding tight unto my light and shades study and it's gradually getting better, trust me!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3234.jpeg


IMG_3235.jpeg


IMG_3236.jpeg


IMG_3237.jpeg


IMG_3239.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club10050No

Account Used by: @rosz

Thank you @rosz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71