Charcoal Study 21 - (Dance Move 4).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_3208.jpeg


Good Day Fellas,

As I proceed with my dance move series, I've been getting lots of positive comments and it's really encouraging and inspiring me to do more.

I made this attempt recently and made sure it was quite bigger than the previous attempts, though it won't show in these pictures but it's quite vivid in my sketchpad. Like that, I was able to take more control over my charcoal stick and gain more positive spaces to my drawing.

As usual, it's still light and shade with less details, I shall be done with this series soon and then, I shall begin with another beautiful scenes.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3204.jpeg


IMG_3205.jpeg


IMG_3207.jpeg


IMG_3208.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful work. I love everything about it.

Awwwn
Thank you. I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73