Charcoal Study 20 - (Dance Move 3).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_20220630_210400.jpg

Hello Fellas, 🤗

It's my joy to always bring to your sights my beautiful pieces and in continuation of the series I started recently on dance moves using Charcoal, I made the above sketch which stands as my third attempt/edition.

Without beating so much around the bush, I just maintain my light and shade interpretations like I love to do and as you can see in this attempt, I had so many light sources in my reference but I tried as the artist to make sure that I interpret the right hand side as the major source of light.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3188.jpeg


IMG_3189.jpeg


IMG_3190.jpeg


IMG_3191.jpeg


IMG_20220630_210400.jpg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Your charcoal painting has a rough charm. It's a nice picture.

Thanks for the warm comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45