Charcoal Portraiture of my Sister.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


IMG_2607.jpeg


Good Day Friends, 🤗

It's been almost a week now, I'd been making different attempts on charcoal drawing as one of my lecturer requested that we make a charcoal drawing of one of our siblings....

I haven't been drawing with Charcoal until the last one week when I decided to learn the dos and donts of charcoal drawing and sincerely and personally, what I have above here is what I call my best attempt so far.

Results from my lecturer would be coming out soon but beyond that, I am now very much interested in making more progress and improvements in my further attempts; kindly stay tuned!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2603.jpeg

IMG_2604.jpeg

IMG_2605.jpeg


IMG_2607.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you.

What a beautiful portrait, her expression is very beautiful. I congratulate you friend!

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01