Charcoal Portraiture (Female Side View).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2662.jpeg

Good Day Fellas, 😎

It's been a very tough couple of weeks for me as it never stopped raining around here, and somehow it really affected my practice every now and then.

Above is a friend's side view I decided to study with my charcoal stick and it came out quite beautiful, though I am still new to charcoal but I am also drastically getting good with it; I'll show you a lot to prove that soon!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2656.jpeg


IMG_2657.jpeg


IMG_2658.jpeg


IMG_2659.jpeg


IMG_2662.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend, your artwork is great.

Well last time I was late in inviting you for the contest. So I am inviting you again for the New Contest.

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/6jbfvf-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-writing-and-painting-contest-worldofxpilar.

Hope to see you soon.

Thank you friend.
But I don't think I'll be participating.

 2 years ago 

Ok as u wish

Yes. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50