Charcoal Portraiture 11.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2742.jpeg


Yo Friends,

I am feeling a little bit under the weather today and thank God I have successfully produced three massive paintings that would be exhibited very soon but I think I need to take a little rest now and come back strong again.

You can even tell from my study sketch for today, it's not really the usual beauty I love to showcase around here but as an artists, we do have our bad days too but many just don't like to showcase their dirt!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2740.jpeg


IMG_2741.jpeg


IMG_2742.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83