"Catching Feelings" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_1971.jpeg


Good Day Fellas, 🤗

My drawing today was a totally a free will rendition for me, just like I started this thing of not really completing my drawings but expecting my viewers sense of sight to do the finishing work....

Today I just realized that I had made many singular figure drawings and it would only make more sense and add more value to my practice if I could have more than a figure in a piece, and trust me, trying this out was really epic!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1967.jpeg


IMG_1968.jpeg


IMG_1969.jpeg


IMG_1971.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72