"Biking Out" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_2114.jpeg


Hello Friends,

I've been so busy with some massive paintings lately but In few weeks I should be able to begin to flood your sights with some beautiful painting as I will be having more time and space for my work and that's really going to be a good and great new start for me.

Just for me to welcome myself back, I decided to have the quick study sketch today with some crucial scribbles.

I do not intend to detail the drawing as usual but to create an impression which I am sure is good enough to convince almost all my viewers to be able to tell what exactly was drawn.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2111.jpeg


IMG_2112.jpeg


IMG_2113.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@tipu curate

This only works on Hive
Thanks friend.

nice drawing

Thank you friend.

Thank you friend.

Impressive how you do it I don't know 🤷‍♀️😉 but you have that gift of making doodles a great art!

Congratulations I love it.

Greetings and success!

Thank you friend, I'm glad you love it.

Excellent work!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70