Behind the Shades - (Charcoal Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

It's been weeks if not months since I last make sketches with charcoal sticks. I had been so busy trying out other mediums and experimenting with some other unconventional media but in all, my love for charcoal sticks and charcoal drawings reminds intact!



As an artist (painter) there's no subject nor mood of painting that satisfies me than having so much shades and limited yet efficient light falls. That I find so interesting as an artist and that was exactly what drew my attention and interest to create the above sketch.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Excellent portrait, it’s amazing how perfectly light and shadow play in your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56