"Beauty In Town" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_1957.jpeg


Hello Fellas, 🤗

It's a very calm Thursday here and I am silently enjoying my own, how's yours going?

Drawing is all I've got lately and taking it so seriously is really helping me with so much as far as understanding Art is concerned.

Today's study sketch was another attempt to make a drawing without a total sense of completion and whereby the viewer's sense of sight is permitted and expected to do the completion.

I'm not sure everyone understands what I am trying to highlight here but if you truly do, kindly help me with a comment below. Thank you.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1953.jpeg


IMG_1954.jpeg


IMG_1955.jpeg


IMG_1957.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you friend.

Wow! It is incredible what you achieve with your art, I see a woman running, she is happy, in a hurry, maybe she thinks she will be late for the party. Happy and long life.

Lol....
It's a woman and more.....
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10