Almost Angry - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It’s another beautiful day but then, there are so many reasons for one to be angry today and that’s just what I tried to express in the sketch above.

My internet provider has been so poor with connections lately and that’s really affecting a lot for me. One good thing is that it doesn’t stop my creativity but then, it affects my plans for the day a lot but just so you know, I’m never going to stop nor settle till it’s all greatly done!


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!



Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I’ll be glad to read and reply them all. Thank you.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful gaze, quite intense. Lovely artwork.

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13