Abandoned Car - (Watercolour Painting).

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

>Good Day Fellas,

The world of art for me lately has been so demanding but then it's something I really do love and have passion for so their would always be a or reasons to keep moving and thriving!

<center>

![]()

</center>

I've always loved watercolour and I am sure I've made that know around here countless times but then watercolour can be very demanding especially when one's prefer technique is wet on dry.

For the first time professionally, I made attempt on wet on wet watercolour technique, though it's very technical and delicate but it's fun and consumes lesser time when one understands the technique well enough.

>What do think of the painting?

<hr>

### <center>PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<hr>

Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.

<hr>

### <center>THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!</center>

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36