A Study Drawing of Cups, Mugs, and Plates. (steemexclusive).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday Steemians!
I've been battling with running nose since yesterday morning and it's been disturbing a lot of my daily activities but luckily for me, here's another beautiful study I made yesterday.....

IMG_3911.jpeg

This was a serious study for me yesterday. Aside the fat that I had my shading under control, I had to pay much attention to the proportions of the objects I'm drawing.

I didn't make the study from live objects but from a painting but still, I managed to figure out how to work around my tones and values and sincerely, I don't really need someone to tell me I had a beautiful study. I enjoyed the process and the final result and that's what I always pray to always experience with my artworks.

You must have seen a lot of drawings and not like this one I made. I made this with graphite pencil and I used the smudge/blurry shading technique. I just make sure I control the pressure I mount on the graphite so well in order to achieve the values I desire for a particular spot.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3905.jpeg

IMG_3906.jpeg

IMG_3907.jpeg

IMG_3908.jpeg

IMG_3909.jpeg

IMG_3913.jpeg


I hope you love what you see? If you do have any questions or suggestions, you can always drop a comment below. Thanks.


Cc. @steemcurator01 @stef1 @art-venture


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36