A Smooth Composition III - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

The concept of juxtaposing human figures in a drawing or painting composition can be very demanding and expressive at the same time. The expressions I am observing in my compositions recently are really interesting and satisfying and I can't wait to keep improving.



The essence of these composition practices for me it to get to understand better how the human figures interact with each other and how strokes and forms create enjoyable and pleasing imagery.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!






Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Very cool job. I like!
If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel.
https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy

Thank you. What material is that?

 2 months ago 

Your article was published in our WOX channel.

Okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74