A Nap - (Pen Drawing).steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Good Day Fellas, 🤗

It is with so much joy that I share with you all my new pen drawing. I tried making a sketch moments ago with mostly vertical lines and it came out pretty interesting at the end and so I decided to make more and more!



There's no doubt that I am now quite sound in terms of doing justice to drawings with my meticulous lines. I shall be considering making compositions and flexible sketches very soon.


As you can see above, it's my pen drawing and this was also another experiment. I decided to use just vertical lines aside from the outline of the sketch. I used only vertical lines to create my shading and the result isn't bad at all.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!










Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85