A Girl Child - (Pen Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR12 hours ago

A Girl Child is a great blessing to the universe because she comes with the ability and grace to create/pave way for more life. It's just so painful how our immediate society has made it seem to some extent that the girl child is less in potential compared to a Boy child.

It's a problem that has remained the norm in our society for a very long time now and it's just so painful and I only hope that this changes so soon.



Can we all agree that my line art is really coming out strong and I might just make a name with it in the nearest future. I've heard so many nice and encouraging comments from close friends, artist friends and art lovers and due to that I'm just so grateful for what God has blessed me with. All thanks to God Almighty.


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44