A Flexible Composition - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

Today is another day to fluant my artistic prowess again. I do very much love the human figures but considering a very masterful level, the act of combining, juxtapositing and relating figures together makes the whole outcome so enjoyable



This was during a drawing class for me and somehow after I made the first sketch which is the the first figure by the left had side, I just realized that I would love to finish the whole composition without paying attention to the lower body parts of the figures and I did left it like that and the experiment actually satisfied me.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

This is such a lovely sketch @tezzmax!

Thank you Jaynie.

You're welcome @tezzmax :)

Incorporate wisdom into our daily lives to seek happiness and do good activities. Thank you for your wise input. I am very interested in the world of Steemit that we love

I'm glad you're interested. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36