The butterfly landed on my hand ..

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

The butterfly landed on my hand ..

IMG_20200508_114047.jpg

Look at what is on my hand, this is a butterfly, at the feet of a butterfly helps it find a sweet taste or other aroma, maybe the scent of my body is sweet, I don't know this butterfly is female or male I don't know, which Surely this butterfly landed on my hand, is this a lucky day for me ..

IMG_20200508_114032.jpg

This butterfly is black and there is a little white mixed with blue in the middle of its wings, I think this butterfly is still a teenager, I see both wings are still very soft, in addition to photos I also took a video when this butterfly landed in my hand..

here are some photos and videos that I can put on my blog post today, I hope all friends are impressed ..

Thank you.. By@teungkumerdu

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @teungkumerdu

I invite you to join the competition
"The world of animals" Great Video Competition number 02 is NOW OPENED

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-world-of-animals-great-video-competition-number-02-is-now-opened

It's so beautiful. How lucky you are to have such a beautiful butterfly land on your hand.

maybe it's just a coincidence friend @arnoldmusa90.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70