Three Outstanding Photos

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Introduction

Today am here to present three outstanding photos for this nice contest by @adeljose. This is my first time participating in this contest and I hope to win big. The photos I have to present today are very inspiring and natural. Here are they 👇

The burnt and dried bush

On Saturday last week I went to church for washing and practice, I came early and I prepared everything before the others will come. After washing, we cut dried sticks from the burnt bush in our church compound. We used Cutlass to cut them into pieces and we kept them in a sack bag and took it in a store and lock it up.

1678704014503.jpg

We needed it to burn it till it turns to a charcoal so that we can use it to for mass the following day which was Sunday, we used it to get hot charcoals that we can put in the Catholic church thurible. It was fun cutting sticks in that bush.

The numerous Cows

There was a time Iast week when I was coming back from school that I came across a lot of Cows and their young children with their owner who's a young fulani man. The man was always close to his Cows and made sure they all eat alot of grasses.

1678704072672.jpg

I saw some school girls who were scared of the Cows, they were about to turn back and follow another road which is longer but I assured them to wait and they waited. We all waited at a corner for the Cows to finish passing and as soon as they were done, we continued our journey home. We are from different schools but that experience made us friends that day.

The delicious fried plantains

Just last night I ate a very delicious meal and I enjoyed the fired plantains more than the rice. I ate a meal known as rice and stew with plantains, it was prepared by my beloved mother and I with my siblings thanked her and our father for the meal.

1678704702555.jpg

I ate every last seed of the rice and I was just enjoying myself, feeling big and happy. I was lucky I remembered to take fee pictures of the food before eating, I just took my phone closed to the hot fired plantain and captured a picture of it.

Conclusion

Taking pictures of different things most especially natural things like bush, sky, animals and so many others. Most times me and my friends normally take random pictures and save them in our phones toll a contest that requires them comes up. Thanks for reading friends, see you later and bye.

I invite @genomil, @o1eh, @cryptoloover and @irawandeey to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @tetsu26

Photographs that mark the experiences of her day to day, it is good that you have advised her friend to wait for the cows to leave the place.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #7

Nice pictures bro, wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63