(ENG-ESP)The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK 📸#048-By @teretiti//El mundo de XPILAR - SEMANA DEL CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA Y ARTE DE RETRATOS 📸# 048-por @teretiti

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Welcome dear steemians to my magical blog, to present my "Self-portrait" for your consideration, excited about these Contests they fascinate me.

Bienvenidos apreciados steemians a mi blog mágico, para presentarles mi "Autoretrato" a su consideración, emocionada con estos Concursos me fascinan.

IMG_20210618_132024008-compressed.jpg

Taking advantage of the Sun as it has been raining in Maturin, the capital city of Edo. Monagas in my beloved Venezuela 🇻🇪 and under the bush that I planted 7 years ago in my garden, Double Cayenne Flower Bush, really beautiful.

Aprovechando el Sol pues ha estado lloviendo en Maturin ciudad capital del Edo. Monagas en mi amada Venezuela 🇻🇪 y debajo del arbusto que sembré hace 7 años en mi jardín, Arbusto de Flor de Cayena Doble, realmente bello.

IMG_20210618_132020019-compressed.jpg

I hope you like my presentation, we keep reading and supporting each other in this wonderful "Ecosystem" by @steemit. Greetings and blessings.

Espero les guste mi presentación, nos seguimos leyendo y apoyando en éste maravilloso "Ecosistema" de @steemit. Saludos y bendiciones.

3ejZQFLqXedKXKhURftPy84eomd8RrXz7cdRVqibg7x2e1AVFrn3Cz4CXpAv1m7NhG6BUeDZhsF6BgPiLsThUJy2JuuJANC1SCifi518p56EaBWpZepJcDPrhie9VC3JrcBbCvoZLbAzMM4E1VM8WS91KoQdJ22K8BQqdctBwqSykjEe5ugboyDsU8Jge-compressed.jpg

  • The photos are my own with a Motorola G-8.

  • The Banner is my authorship with Canva.

  • Las fotos son de mi autoría con un Motorola G-8.
  • El Banner es de mi autoría con Canva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97