THE GLORY OF SUNSET | painting done with pastel chalk

MYXJ_20220308130340_save.jpg

My fellow steemians I'm here to share another masterpieces I did.
Life is so fast. a lot of people don't take their time to enjoy nature. Their busy like place them in the fast lane of like. No time to watch the sun set. no time to smell flowers. No time to watch the rainbow. Being an adult is not easy, it comes with plenty of responsibility.
Being an artist is the best thing that can happen to a man. You will watch, draw and pay attention to nature while people who love art but can't be one will pay you for doing what you love.
I made this painting with 100% passion.
I really love how the sun says goodbye while leaving behind the silhouette of trees.
It unfortunately I didn't take progress shot while working.
It was one of my personal collection until someone loved it and I sold it to him.

Materials

PaperMat paper
Size16 X 12 inches
Pencilspastel chalk and charcoal pencil
EraserTombo mono zero and nataraj vynil eraser
Camerainfinix mobile phone
DurationApproximately 12 hours
LocationHome

Thanks for checking my blog and artwork as well. I hope you like the sunset landscape painting. I remain Tempest Art.
keep steeming friends👍

Sort:  

@mariita52 I glad for noting this. I appreciate your effort. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44