Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are more than welcome 💁‍♀️ You are definitely talented and I am always pleased to see more art here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. I also enjoyed your detailed post about this portrait from its start to finish. I especially like that you also featured photos of the couple with your artwork. May 2022 bring you lots of success and I will continue to keep an eye out for your future posts.

Thanks so much. This community makes me feel significant and relevant.
They contribute to my success and makes me feel I'm living my purpose.
I appreciate your effort.
@petface cheers to us. More life.

 3 years ago 

That makes two of us. The WORLD OF XPILAR has been my safe, creative and social space for eight months now. There is something new and exciting here every day. People come and go but I am certainly here to stay. Cheers.

I have come to stay too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50