Funny Photos Contest | Week XXXIX | By @tempestinyang

IMG_20211121_104435_236.jpg

Happy new week dear steemians and members of worldofxpilar
One time for @davidad for this wonderful funny photos contest. I invite @paulyoung, the man who brought me into steemit.

This picture was taken by me while was at campus on Sunday. there's always no lectures on Sunday so the lecture hall was free. I love going to school on Sundays to draw. I know some of you here in @worldofxpilar already knows me as an artist. l prefer going to school to draw instead of drawing from home which is my room and studio at the same time.

IMG_20211121_104427_486.jpg

Working in school gives me so much advantages. I took the picture with a friend of mine named Victor. Victor always come to school to work too. he graduated last year. He was a computer science student. He know how to design websites. I will bring him into steemit soon. want steemit to be a community of all profession. Victor doesn't only design websites. He does other things that could be done with a computer as a computer scientist that he is.
Don't mind our frizzy hair I and Victor usually braid our hair, I didn't have time today.

Thanks for going through my post. stay blessed. keep steeming.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you! You just won yourself a free 💯% from funny photos Contest on Steemit Week 39.

Regards,
@davidad

Thanks so much I appreciate your support. I will play my role. Thanks for encouraging me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42