CHARCOAL PORTRAIT OF A SCHOOL MATE | celebrating her birthday anniversary

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

MYXJ_20220302143520_save.jpg

Hello steemians! I hope you are having a great week. Happy new month pls new week. My dear members of @worldofxpilar I am here again to share my most recent realistic charcoal pencil portrait of my recent piece I did for my school mate.

Materials

PaperGlaze card
Size10/12 inches
Pencilscharcoal pencil and powder
EraserTombo mono zero and nataraj vynil eraser
Camerainfinix mobile phone
DurationApproximately 21 hours
LocationHome

Here are the steps on how I did the portrait.
I drew my grid lines and made my sketch then started shading it gradually. Sometimes I usually start some of my portraits from the hair, but in his case I started with the nose eyes and lips. This is to helps me work downward and from left to right before moving down to the clothing. I do this to avoid smudging the part I may have already worked on. I really took my time to include everything in detail. Making sure nothing was left out since I want her to really appreciate a good work. And I know myself. I know I'm always committed to excellence regardless of who it may be.
To see how detailed the work is I urge you to open it in another tap so you can appreciate it.
I really love how the camera flashlight reflected on her lips, eyes and cheeks.
Definition of details on her lips makes me love the portrait.

MYXJ_20220302143618_save.jpg

Step 1

MYXJ_20220302143602_save.jpg

Step 2

MYXJ_20220302143546_save.jpg

Step 3

MYXJ_20220302143533_save.jpg

Step 4

MYXJ_20220302143520_save.jpg

Finishing

Thanks for going through my blog and artwork as well. I hope you like the portrait, stay tuned, more works are coming. I remain Tempest Art. I hope you love the portrait
Keep steeming friends👍

Sort:  

Hi @tempestinyang, would you please answer the question if the account on Hive is yours? @stef1 from @art-venture Project.

https://hive.blog/@tempestinyang/posts
image.png

Pls How can I stop this person from using my identity in Hive. He is copying my post in steemit to hive.
I don't own any Hive account.
Pls help me with how I can go about in stoping that. That's is stealing.

Would you mind to write a post about you and that you have never created an account in HIve and that the user is using your posts copying and pasting. I will do a post about that too and hope some curation accounts will see it and will stop voting him.

Yes I will. But I don't know how to. Pls hint me on how to go about that. I don't want the account to exist with my name. I made my name for myself not for criminals who doesn't know how to get a name for themselves.

Hi, I have done a post here:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/fighting-abuse-on-steem-fake-accounts-of-steemians-on-hive

I will do another one on Hive and ask the accounts there to try to block it.

Just write a post about you and that there is someone who has stolen your name and posting under your name copying and pasting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51