The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #080

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

¡Greetings friends of WORLD OF XPILAR!

It is a joy to be able to participate again in this great black and white photo contest of our friend @axeman.


I share with you today my best friend Mr. Brando José, he is my partner, my friend, the one who waits for me anxiously when I get home, they really are our best friends, full of love and innocence, always ready to do anything to make us smile, I am very happy to have him in my life since 9 years ago!

Remember: If you have a furry friend in your home please don't hesitate to give them all your love and care. They will reward you.

20201018_10474455.jpg


CategoryB & N
Photographer@tefagonzalez
LocationIn my house
EditingPhotoshop Cs6

Thank you for your appreciation

¡I send you a giant hug!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

 3 years ago 

Hello @tefagonzalez
Glad to see you as a member of COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR.
If you are ready to be an active member of the community, then I can help you at the start.
There is a Newcomers support program. It's called "14 days diving". All that is required of you is to post your posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, actively communicate with community members, comment, vote, and more.

If you are ready to be active here, you will be delegated 50SP for 14 days and given support in your posts.
I am waiting for your decision here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00