SEMANA DEL CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA Y ARTE EN B & N # 073 by @tefagozalez

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good Morning to all the WORLD OF XPILAR Community...


It is a pleasure for me to share with you all my black and white photography, I love to participate and interact with you and make myself known.

20210607_125153.jpg

I am the one who walks towards the couple

While I was walking along the promenade of my city, at the end of that rock were standing a couple in love, rock that we call very colloquially as the (Boquete) for its similarity to a hole.
I was going towards the tip of that rock, to delight myself with that immense and beautiful sea, while my partner captured the moment with my phone.

  • This picture was taken from:
My Samsung J3 Prime phone

See you next time.!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28