Flower photo contest in the worldofxpilar community week #6 by @tefagonzalez

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello my friends, I hope you are doing well!
Once again I join this fabulous contest where we show the great variety of fantastic flowers that exist on our planet, thanks to the motivation of our friend @mirla33.

In this opportunity I leave you this beautiful plant originally called as; Dendrobium victoriae-reginae Loher known as one of the great types of Orchids.
Really lovely!

20210817_115110.jpg
Location of the photo

  • Photograph of my authorship @tefagonzalez and captured with my samsung J3 prime phone.

Happy to participate!

A big hug!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @tefagonzalez

Nice picture, I like the color of this beautiful flower.

Yes my friend, she is really lovely in photographs, but live and direct she is something else, she is super beautiful and very delicate. Thank you for your comment and support! You made my night!

Greetings @tefagonzalez, beautiful flowers, it is a very beautiful Orchid, with a wonderful violet color, a symbol of transformation, freedom and peace. Actually there are two notable physical and energetic differences, when you see and feel a photograph and when you are in direct contact with them, you just have to live it. Thank you for being in this contest and in this community again. Infinite blessings.

Beautiful flower and its spectacular color. Good luck

¡Yes! it is very beautiful friend, I'm glad you liked it! greetings a big hug!

Good morning it was very nice to have visited your post.

I wish you a wonderful day! A hug friend @quiaratiby 😘

so beatiful pict. I like so much.

I'm glad you loved it, thanks for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59