CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR - WEEK 5 por @tefagonzalez

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends, it's a pleasure to participate with you again in such an amazing contest.


Today I am sharing this pretty and delicate flower called creeping daisy, I thought it appropriate to share it because although it is a flower commonly found on roadsides or in the fields, it is very nice to decorate our gardens.

20210703_085003.jpg

Since I know about these competitions I like to participate because we can show how beautiful and exuberant flowers can be, each one with its natural charm and particularity, they give joy to our home and our lives, no matter how small they are, they will always have that special aura...


What would the world be without flowers?

Mother Nature really let her imagination run wild when she thought of creating flowers and how important they are to our environment.


Thank you for accessing my link and viewing my content!
A hug to all of you, I love you all very much.

Sort:  

Greetings @tefagonzalez, beautiful Margarita flowers. Thank you for sharing this beautiful gift that nature gives us. Flowers are the magic of nature. Blessings...

Thank you for your nice comment friend @mirla33 , because you encourage and inspire us to show the beauty of flowers week after week with this contest, without a doubt one of the best and most beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful😍

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it, I send you a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32