"They Are Here "- New Digital Art

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends. Today, I checked out the movie, Stoway and I was fascinated by space exploration, the universe and the possibility of the existence of other life forms . I might do a review of the movie later but it did inspire the creation of this digital art I created some hours earlier.

img_0.2518071518550033.jpg

As a teenager, I had always thought about alien invasions and my actions if it were to happened. Lol.. I had visualized something similar while watching the movie, Stoway, and so decided to bring my imagination to reality. Although I deviated a bit from what I had imagined which had a scenery of a desert but I opted for the scenery with clouds. I used the spaceship and meteors to depict activities and chaos when an extraterrestrial life form are visiting.

This is my first alien/ extraterrestrial related artwork and I'm so in love with it. Although took more time to create but it was fun doing so.

THE MAKING OF THE ART

img_0.6196340210391921.jpg

Thanks for joining me on my life's journey. It is an honor to be sharing my progress, ideology and experiences with you all. Thanks for stopping by.♥️

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

ABOUT TEESART
I am a self taught and aspiring artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

Sort:  

Hey, your work is great! very well resolved, you can tell you've been practicing for a while. Cheers!

Thank you so much for the support and for checking it out♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32