Word of determination matters a lot

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I want to reach the world...

images (8).jpeg Source

Yes, I want to go worldwide.

I want to start selling my products to a large audience.

A friend told me about using Instagram to selling my stuff.

I know you have idea, and you are going to help.

"Ah!"

"How do you know I have idea,

ma." I asked.

"Oh, you thought I hadn't seen your Advert before on your status."

I have tried to keep my activities online from people who are closed to me.

There was a day I dropped my fliers promoting Facebook Organic Marketing on my status. That was where she got to know about this side of me.

This woman make amazing pillows.

You can call it "pillow with the 5 star hotel touch" very soft.

It's made of a special woolen material.

It spread smoothly and evenly placing your head on it, giving your head and neck the special comfort they deserve.

She makes them in white materials, that makes me to like those pillows more because white and black are my favorite colour.

It's quite different from the pillow you buy from road side.

I once wanted to sell those pillows.

I may try selling them this ember month and see how it goes.

I just like the way everyone is waking up to the realization of how the internet can make them reach more people and inturn grow their business.

Are you still on the fence?

If you are not using your social media to promote your business, you are on a long thing.

Source: ThankGod

Thanks a lot @worldofxpilar @xpilar @davidad @the-gorilla @infovore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65