Enjoying nature at Matamuhuri river

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

20201016_171920.jpg

I always like nature, especially the beauty of nature. In my country Bangladesh there are a lot of variety of natural beauties. So we never be bored about it.

20201020_121700.jpg

I always like to discover new places. But due to Corona pandemic I made very few journey on different places this year. It was very much disgusting situation for me. I am always trying to escape from this situation.

Still now situation doesn't changed. But we have been changed. The seriousness about coronavirus pendemic has been eliminated from our mind.

20201020_121749.jpg

Last week I participated in a family program at my brother in laws house. They live in chakriya, at Cox's Bazar district of Bangladesh. Chakaria is situated beside the river Matamuhuri. So I got a chance to have a nice boat journey on that river.

Though it was in my desire but it was not any preplanned journey. I just asked my brother in law to know that is there it is possible to have a boat journey. He called a boat man and immediately managed it.

20201020_121833.jpg

I was with my family. We enjoyed the boat journey on the river. It was really an extraordinary journey. The nature and environment was very much favourable to us. I clicked a lot of photos. Most of the time when I enjoy any natural beauty I don't like to click. Because I think if I become busy in capturing photo it creative barriers to enjoy the nature.

By the way it was really a nice journey.

20201020_121909.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75