Introduce - Join The World Of Xpilar, @taqdirul94

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20210310_205945.jpg

Hello steemians, how are you ? long time no see, I hope we are all well.

My name is taqdirul, with the account name @taqdirul94, currently I have the address at Teupin punti-North Aceh (Indonesia). After a long period of no longer being active on Steemit for various reasons including non-technical things in writing, which ultimately made me rarely spend a little time on Steemit which in the end made me inactive for a long time.

Until finally yesterday I met again with my brother @adivender, he invited me to join and re-create content on steemit, which in the end I was introduced to @sultan-aceh where I was approved to join #aceh-team, the community under the auspices of The World of X Pilar.

I am very excited to join under the auspices of the World of Expilar Community, because I know this is a large community. Expilar invites us to be creative by forming a solid team work with a common goal of success.

Thank you all for the attention and the support you give, I hope we are always given abundant blessings throughout the day ...

Warm greetings @taqdirul94 !!!

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung kawan :) di komunitas wordofxpilar semoga sukses

Iya bg, thank you bang 😀

 4 years ago 

Selamat bergabung brother @taqdirul94, sukses!!!

Thanks bang @adivender .. sukses !!!

Selamat bergabung kawan di komunitas world of xpilar, tunjukkan karya terbaikmu, semoga sukses.

Thanks juga kawan

Hello friend, welcome to our community, a pleasure to have you with us, I hope you like this world of @xpilar. Greetings and I invite you to participate in our competitions!

Thanks 😁

Thanks ya

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-44-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-36

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

hi @taqdirul94

WELCOME TO STEEMIT WITH WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

Your post is manually rewarded by the Indonesia Aceh-Team

"World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

aceh-team (2).png

Follow our Curation Trail and join here

Admin Community World of Xpilar By @xpilar

Thank you @aceh-team for your support !!! 😀

Hai @taqdirul94

Selamat bergabung :

Tomunitas World Of Xpilar
Tunjukkan karya terbaikmu, semoga sukses.

Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Terimakasih bg @sultan-aceh atas dukungannya 😀🙏

Welcome to join us, have a nice day with us.

Thanks brother .. thanks for all your support

Yeah.Welcome ...

Welcome to community mego stay connected

Thanks you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81