The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #010 - Drawing to Daenerys targaryen

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #010 - Drawing to Daenerys targaryen


🌟🌟🌟 - 🌟🌟 - 🌟

Hola amigos les presento mi dibujo para el concurso de @axeman.

Hello friends I present you my drawing for the contest of @axeman.

Dibujo realizado a mano alzada, en hoja de papel, con un lápiz N#2 y goma de borrar.

Freehand drawing, on a sheet of paper, with a N#2 pencil and eraser.

Daenerys targaryen es el personaje principal de la serie juego de tronos, interpretado por la actriz emilia clarke, que sin duda alguna tiene un rostro muy hermoso aquí les dejo un paso a paso.

Daenerys targaryen is the main character of the series game of thrones, played by the actress emilia clarke, who undoubtedly has a very beautiful face here I leave you a step by step.

# 1

Foto1920.jpg


#2

2.jpg


#3

3.jpg


#4

4.jpg


#5

5.jpg


#6

7.jpg


Acepto criticas constructivas que me ayuden a mejorar

I accept constructive criticism to help me improve.


All images are my property @tanhunter254

Todas las imagenes son de mi propiedad @tanhunter254

Traducido con Deepl

gracias2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33